Faculty      

Dr. Rod Dashwood

Roderick H. Dashwood, Ph.D.

Professor & Director
John S. Dunn Chair in Disease Prevention

713-677-7806
rdashwood@tamu.edu

Praveen Rajendran

Praveen Rajendran, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


713-677-7803
prajendran@tamu.edu

Dr. Nancy Huang

Yun "Nancy" Huang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


713-677-7484
yun.huang@tamu.edu

Dr. Deqiang Sun

Deqiang Sun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


713-677-7439
dsun@tamu.edu 

Kurt Zhang

Ke “Kurt” Zhang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


713-677-7476
kzhang@tamu.edu 

     
Administration      

Wan-Mohaiza Dashwood
Wan-Mohaiza Dashwood

Technical Lab Coordinator

713-677-8300
wdashwood@tamu.edu

Ceciley Brinn
Ceciley Brinn

Administrative Coordinator

713-677-7524
brinn@tamu.edu

   
Students      

nive


Nivedhitha Mohan

Graduate Student

nive@exchange.tamu.edu

Lauren Lawless

 
Lauren Lawless

Graduate Student

labedrich@tamu.edu

Minjung Lee

Minjung Lee

Graduate Student

minjung.lee@exchange.tamu.edu

Shaohai Fang

Shaohai Fang

Graduate Student

fshinhouston@exchange.tamu.edu

Yuhan Yang


Yuhan Yang

Graduate Student

yangyuhan@exchange.tamu.edu

Mutian Zhang


Mutian Zhang

Graduate Student

Zhang1991@tamu.edu

Yue Yin


Yue Yin

Graduate Student

dangertrip@tamu.edu

Lab Personnel      

Wei Han

Wei Han
Research Associate

713-677-7485
whan@tamu.edu

Jia Li

Jia Li
Assistant Research Scientist

713-677-7439
jli@ibt.tamu.edu

Ahmet Mursell Ulusan

Ahmet Mursel Ulusan
Research Associate

713-677-7700
i_35@tamu.edu

Trace Gustafson


Trace Gustafson
Research Assistant

tagustafson@tamu.edu

Sabeeta Kapoor


Sabeeta Kapoor
Research Assistant

sabeetak@tamu.edu

Jason Schultz


Jason Schultz
Research Associate

shultz@tamu.edu

Yunus Demirhan


Yunus Demirhan
Research Associate

yunusdemirhan@tamu.edu

Postdocs      

Lei Guo

Lei Guo
Postdoc Research Associate

713-677-7474
guoleijay@tamu.edu

Hongxiang Zeng

Hongxiang Zeng
Postdoc Research Associate

713-677-7484
zhx2013@tamu.edu

Tingting Hong

Tingting Hong
Postdoc Research Associate


tthong.edu

Jin Li

Jin Li
Postdoc Research Associate


Lijin.bio@tamu.edu