Faculty

Roderick H. Dashwood, PhD

Roderick H. Dashwood, PhD

Professor & Director

John S. Dunn Chair in Disease Prevention

Dr. Dashwood's bio »

Phone: 713-677-7806
rdashwood@tamu.edu
Praveen Rajendran, PhD

Praveen Rajendran, PhD

Associate Professor

Director, ABCore

Dr. Rajendran's bio »

Phone: 713-677-7803
Fax: 713-677-7784
prajendran@tamu.edu
Antibody & Biopharmaceutics Core
Yun "Nancy" Huang, PhD

Yun "Nancy" Huang, PhD

Associate Professor

Dr. Huang's bio »

Phone: 713-677-7484
yun.huang@tamu.edu
Huang Lab
Ke "Kurt" Zhang, PhD

Ke "Kurt" Zhang, PhD

Associate Professor

Director, R&R Core

Dr. Zhang's bio »

Phone: 713-677-7476
kzhang@tamu.edu
Zhang Lab
R&R Core

Administration

Wan-Mohaiza Dashwood

Wan-Mohaiza Dashwood

Technical Lab Coordinator

Phone: 713-677-8300
wdashwood@tamu.edu
Ceciley Brinn

Ceciley Brinn

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 713-677-7524
brinn@tamu.edu

Students

Nivedhitha Mohan

Nivedhitha Mohan

Graduate Student

Lauren Lawless

Lauren Lawless

Graduate Student

Jorge Tovar Perez

Jorge Tovar Perez

Graduate Student

Yuhan Yang

Yuhan Yang

Graduate Student

Mutian Zhang

Mutian Zhang

Graduate Student

Yue Yin

Yue Yin

Graduate Student

Lab Personnel

Wei Han

Wei Han

Research Associate

Phone: 713-677-7485
whan@tamu.edu
Lei Guo

Lei Guo

Assistant Research Scientist

Phone: 713-677-7474
guoleijay@tamu.edu
Jia Li

Jia Li

Assistant Research Scientist

Phone: 713-677-7439
jli@ibt.tamu.edu
Sabeeta Kapoor

Sabeeta Kapoor

Research Assistant

Jason Schultz

Jason Schultz

Research Associate

Yunus Demirhan

Yunus Demirhan

Research Associate

Postdocs

Xioali Cai

Xioali Cai

Postdoc Research Associate

Tingting Hong

Tingting Hong

Postdoc Research Associate

Minjung Lee

Minjung Lee

Postdoc Research Associate